All Stories

Free Airtel 3G Internet tricks | February 2015



Airtel Free GPRS, Airtel Free Gprs Tricks, airtel free gprs trick using VPN, airtel free gprs tricks Using proxy, airtel free gprs tricks February 2015, airtel free gprs tricks 2015


We are back with some latest  tricks to use unlimited Airtel 3G internet for free, without having to recharge your Phone. This new Airtel 3G trick will work in all states and on all the devices.

free gprs tricks
Free gprs tricks airtel

Airtel Free Internet trick using VPN 

Airtel Free Internet trick using Configuration files and VPN,  You just need to have working 3G configuration file which are available below and NMD VPN for PC or NMD VPN for Android. Using these two tools, you can get unlimited 3G data for free.


Download Airtel Mega Configuration pack

Download ANMD VPN

Extract the Configuration files and save it to Config folder.

Restart your device and Click connect.

Airtel Free Unlimited 3G Internet using Proxy


we have created  Premium Proxy list for Airtel Free Unlimited 3G Internet and working high speed proxies that can be used to get unlimited 3G internet. 

Premium Proxy list for Airtel Free Unlimited 3G

Now, just create the following settings in your mobile :-

Port :- 80
Proxy :- Use any proxy from Premium Proxy list 
Access point name : airtelgprs.com
Homepage : Leave blank

Note:- Maintain a low balance below 0.30 paise to avoid any unexpected balance deduction.


Read More Add your Comment 0 comments


Top 100 Free Proxy Sites 2015 - Free Proxy Servers



proxy sites list, proxy sites for youtube, proxy sites for facebook, proxy sites for school, proxy site, free proxy sites, unblock proxy sites

Proxy Sites
Proxy Sites

Free Proxy Sites 2015


HideMyAss - https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy

Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/

Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/

AnonyMouse - http://anonymouse.org/

AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/

kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/

BlewPass - http://www.blewpass.com/

Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/

Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/

Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/

Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/

New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/

WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/

4everproxy - http://4everproxy.com/

Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com

Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com

Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net

Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net

HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net

Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us

Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com

Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info

Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com

YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net

Proxyo – http://proxyo.info

Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk

Defilter – http://defilter.us

Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk

Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com

The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info

EXCS – http://ecxs.asia

Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk

VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net

Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net

Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org

Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com

Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com

Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk

ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net

PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com

HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com

HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

F4FP – http://f4fp.com

TiaFun- http://tiafun.com

Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com

WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me

Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com

1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw

Sporium – http://sporium.org

Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info

Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info

FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info

America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info

To Proxy – http://toproxy.co

PHProxy – http://phproxy.co

Spedo – http://spedo.co

You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com

Proxys – http://proxys.pw

Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com

Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com

Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia

Proxy This – http://proxythis.info

Me Hide – http://mehide.asia

Zalmos – http://zalmos.com

kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com

Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info

Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com

Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info

Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu

PRO Intern – http://prointern.info

Fast Time – http://fasttime.info

Work Host – http://workhost.eu

Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info

Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com

Host App – http://hostapp.eu

Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net


Read More Add your Comment 0 comments


Free whatsapp For IDEA GPRS Tricks 2015



IDEA GPRS Tricks 2015, idea gprs tricks for pc, idea gprs tricks for android, free idea gprs tricks, Idea free GPRS Internet Trick 2015, Free whatsapp For IDEA, whatsapp tricks

Now enjoy free whatsapp service For IDEA, This is the Latest GPRS Tricks for New Year 2015 and Specially Idea Users. So now Just follow Below steps to enjoy free whatsapp service.

IDEA GPRS Tricks

IDEA GPRS Tricks 2015


Go to your setting >> Mobile network >>select idea and goto >>Access point name

Select add new APN and add below settings.

NAME-Idea

APN-mmsc

Save and select this setting and start your internet data.

Note :- Please Don't download any Image or Videos, Just Use this trick for Messaging purpose only.


Read More Add your Comment 0 comments


fast and furious 7 Get Low MP3 Download



fast and furious 7 get low mp3, get low fast and furious, fast and furious 7 get low song, fast and furious 7 get low song download, fast and furious 7 soundtrack, download DJ snake get low

fast and furious 7
fast and furious 7 

Fast and Furious 7 Get low MP3

Download fast and furious 7 Get Low



Read More Add your Comment 0 comments


Dekh Bhai Trolls jokes images



Dekh Bhai, dekh bhai exam,funny picture, dekh bhai jokes images, dekh bhai funny wallpaper, dekh behn trolls, dekh bhai funny images, new wallpaper funny, jo baka funny, best funny wallpaper

Dekh Bhai Trolls images

dekh behn

dekh behn trolls

dekh bhai jokes

dekh bhai

dekh bhai exam images

dekh bhai exam


Read More Add your Comment 0 comments


How to Create Ebook for free



In today's digital world we should be able to take benefits of latest technology. So  Here I want to share some of the online tools which will help you create online e-book which saves your reading stuff from PDF format  to ePUB format.

Create Ebook
How to Create Ebook

How to Create Ebook


http://ebook.online-convert.com/convert-to-epub

e-books in ePUB format on your computer

http://www.adobe.com/in/solutions/ebook/digital-editions/download.html

 ebooks in ePUB format on your Android smartphone

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aldiko.android


Read More Add your Comment 0 comments


Airtel Free GPRS Tricks for January 2015



Airtel free gprs Tricks, Airtel Proxy Free Gprs Trick, airtel tricks january 2015, Airtel gprs Trick for pc, Airtel gprs Trick for android, gprs Trick on Airtel, Airtel Free GPRS front query Trick


Once again Airtel free GPRS for January 2015, After So Many request from User we Just found a new Proxy Tricks for Airtel Users. This Trick is 100% working Tricks for Airtel User, This trick is Tested in Goa, Maharastra and Delhi. Friends This is Exclusive Airtel GPRS Trick working All over India.

Airtel Free GPRS
Airtel Free GPRS Tricks

Airtel Free GPRS Tricks 2015


Change This settings On your Mobile :

Proxy:- 37.228.106.226
Port:- 80
Apn:- airtelgprs.com
FRONT QUERY :- One.airtel.in/turbo-boost/cgi.bin2/00/http/


Read More Add your Comment 0 comments


 

© Copyright 2011-2014 All Rights Reserved Redicals.

Designed by TATYA | Back To Top